The Syracuse Market
Our primary market area includes:

  • The three-counties of the CBSA (Onondaga, Madison, Oswego) plus Cayuga county, which is served by The Post-Standard and
  • The seven-counties of the DMA, which include the four counties noted above, plus Tompkins, Cortland and parts of Oneida county, which are served by

The Central New York Region
Our broader market area is the 12-county CenterState or Central Upstate area which includes the seven-county DMA plus the counties of Herkimer, Jefferson, Lewis, Seneca and St. Lawrence which are also served by

New York State and the Nation
As the leading provider of Central New York news and Syracuse University sports, our content attracts audiences across the state and the nation.

For more information about our ability to deliver these or any other markets, email or call the Customer Contact Center at 315-470-0032.